You are here

Board of Directors

United Way welcomes new committed volunteers who were officially elected at the UW Annual Meeting held on January 29, 2019 at Pioneer Technology Center. Active board members have  responsibilities, which include participation in monthly board meetings, service on one or more of United Way’s committees, ensuring the success of the annual fundraising campaign and financial accountability of the organization. United Way thanks the board for their dedication to LIVE UNITED!

United Way Executive Director
Melissa Young

2019 United Way Board of Directors

Johnny O'Hare

1st Vice-President / Campaign Chair
Lacey Bolling

2nd Vice President

Asst. Campaign Chair
Jason Johnson

Donna Trewitt


Committee Chair
Teresa Smith

Public Relations Chair

Past President
Brad Dierlam


  • Bob Askew
  • Mark Busch
  • Megan Collom
  • Mark Detten
  • Erica Fetters
  • Jason Filtz
  • Kevin Florer
  • Mecca Freeman
  • Jason Johnson
  • Curtis Layton
  • Bryanna Lewis
  • Paula Michael
  • Gay Norris
  • Fae Rabb
  • Lynn Robinson
  • Sheryl Schmidtberger

Endowment Committee

  • Pat Mulligan, Committee Chair
  • Erin Liberton
  • Donna Trewitt
  • Derrin Hiatt
  • Marc LaBossiere
  • Johnny O'Hare